Peace Hyde’s New Show ‘My Worst Day’ On Forbes Africa TV Premieres On May 4th. Here Is What To Expect

 

Award-winning Ghanaian television personality Peace Hyde was recently announced as the anchor for Forbes Africa TV’s first ever show dubbed ‘My Worst Day’ (click here if you missed it)

peace hyde forbes africa tv

The series has been scheduled to premiere on 4th May, 2016 on CNBC Africa at 11:00 GMT/ 13:00 CAT/14:00 EAT.

Apparently, the Forbes Africa correspondent would conduct in-depth interviews with high profiled business personalities on our beautiful  continent.

Check out the trailer below:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply