Do You Have A Question For Trey Songz? Here Is How You Can Ask Him Today On Coke Studio Africa

In case if you did not know Trey Songz is currently enjoying a few of the sights and sounds of our lovely continent. The American music superstar is in Nairobi, Kenya for Coke Studio Africa (click here to catch up)

coke-studio-africa-yaasomuah-trey-songz-2016

Ladies if you want Trey Songz to be your baby daddy guess this is your chance to ask him because

as part of his participation in the African music show, fans can apparently get the opportunity to ask him whatever question that is on their mind.

Join Trey today, Friday 23 September, 2016 live on Coca Cola’s Facebook page at  4pm (GMT)/ 7pm(EAT)/ 5pm (WAT)

coke-studio-africa-yaasomuah-2016

 

 

 

Leave a Reply